Testimonials

Delmar reviewed Countryside Properties, Charlotte, North Carolina

Jan 14, 2022

My experience with Countryside Properties was exceptional. I worked with John K. and he was professional from start to finish. He worked diligently, was responsive, and was extremely patient throughout the entire process. John got our semi-distressed property sold for a price well above expectations and he went above and beyond to to ensure that our complicated deal got done.

Barry reviewed Countryside Properties, Charlotte, North Carolina

Jan 06, 2022

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with David Kluth from Countryside Properties. From start to finish he was very responsive, kind, and a constant professional. Quick to respond and will do anything to help. I look forward to the opportunity to work with him and the Countryside Properties Team again! We would highly recommend David Kluth and the Countryside Properties Team...

Tammy reviewed Countryside Properties, Charlotte, North Carolina

Oct 06, 2018

I live in Los Angeles and my sister passed away suddenly in Charlotte. John Kluth was instrumental in getting me through this horrific personal tragedy. He is not only understanding and supportive, but a great businessman. My sister's house was sold in overbid in a weekend, and this was because of his assistance in getting the house ready to be placed on the market as well as his knowledge of the market which resulted in multiple offers. He also helped me after the sale with the same professional attitude, which was invaluable with me living so far away. I highly recommend!!

Zach reviewed Countryside Properties, Charlotte, North Carolina

Dec 08, 2021

My Wife and I were blessed to work with John and David on both the purchase and sale of our home. I cannot say enough great things about either of these guys. They both went above and beyond on numerous occasions to make sure we were well taken care of. From the moment we hired them, they showed us that they genuinely cared about our experience. On the purchase of our home, it truly felt like we had a family member there who was looking out for us and paid the utmost attention to every last detail as if they were buying it for themselves. During the inspection John caught little things that I would have overlooked myself. Things like places where a window wasn't completely sealed, a single screw missing in an electronic outlet plate, etc. David looked after us at closing. We had a closing letter where the builder promised to fix something---David caught a detail that was omitted. Honest mistake on the builders part, but without it in writing they would not have been obligated to fix it for us. We were truly blessed to have these guys working for us every step of the way. I cannot recommend them enough.

Mike reviewed Countryside Properties, Charlotte, North Carolina

May 09, 2019

I just finished closing on a house with the help of David and Countryside Properties. David helped me find a house and close all within six weeks. He was extremely knowledgable, professional, and personable. He and his company went above and beyond. I would recommend his services to family and friends and will use his services again for any future sale or purchase.

Holly reviewed Countryside Properties, Charlotte, North Carolina

Mar 20, 2015

Jim was instrumental in facilitating the listing, sale, and closing of my property. He was immensely helpful in all aspects of the entire process and helped salvage the negotiations, which led to the sale. Bravo Zulu and thanks to Jim and Countryside Properties

Kim reviewed Countryside Properties, Charlotte, North Carolina

Sep 15, 2021

For years, many attorneys in Charlotte have used John Kluth at Countryside Properties to deal with real estate that is difficult to sell. He understands the different scenarios when the Court is involved (Estates, Guardianships, and other Special Proceedings). He also has a list of investors that he works with as well as contact with local government entities. For the sake of full disclosure, I just had them assist my family with unloading two inherited pieces of 'undesirable' property in Rockingham Co and also Mecklenburg Co near Davidson. We had been trying to get rid of these things for nearly 30 years, including attempts to donate them without success. He works with his father and uncle. They will also work with you on the commission vs. flat fee to make the deal feasible and can bring in additional resources for hoarder houses, code violations, overgrown properties, and things you don't even want to know about.

Fawn reviewed Countryside Properties, Charlotte, North Carolina

Mar 07, 2022

I am very happy with the quality of their service and effective communication. Very honest and dedicated company. Go for them

Latest News

Stay tuned to our website for updated real estate articles!

View All
Retirees

By Admin

Retirees ...

https://www.newsbreakapp.com/n/0fByPRRP?share_id=eyJ1c2VyaWQiOjE2MzgxODkyNCwiZG9jX2lkIjoiMGZCeVBSUlAiL...